Events

See the calendar below for upcoming yearbook training events and workshops for advisers and staff members.

Event

From

To

Location

Balfour Houston Spring Forum

5/07/15

5/07/15

Hilton Houston Post Oak, Houston, TX
Dee Moore, (713) 782-0700
learn more >> 

Idea and Motivational Workshop

5/12/15

5/12/15

Rutgers University, Piscataway, NJ
Sharon Bodnarchuk, (908) 625-7421
yearbookline@aol.com

Midwest Yearbook Workshop

5/12/15

5/14/15

Saint Xavier University, Chicago, IL
Brad Nemsick, (815) 254-9790
nemsick@ameritech.net

Balfour Houston Area Junior High Summer Workshop

6/08/15

6/10/15

Houston Baptist University, Houston, TX
Dee Moore, (713) 782-0700  
learn more >>

Camp Wannamaka Faith-Based Yearbook Workshop

6/15/15

6/18/18

Calvary Chapel Academy, Melbourne, FL
Marcia Meskiel-Macy, (321) 298-0252
http://www.mymediaseminars.com

Minnesota Yearbook Summer Workshop

6/16/15

6/19/15

Crown College, St. Bonifacius, MN
Shannon Hart, (952) 484-9917
Shannon.hart@balfour-rep.com
http://ybmn.webplus.net

Balfour Yearbook Workshop at Ohio University

6/17/15

6/18/15

Ohio University, Athens, OH
Lindsey Swank, (740) 591-1177
lindsey.swank@balfour-rep.com

Yearbook and Graphic Design Workshop

6/22/15

6/23/15

Rome’s Portrait Studio, East Pointe, MI
Ramonda Hollenquest, (248) 298-6699
ramonda.hollenquest@balfour-rep.com

Florida Yearbook Seminar

6/22/15

6/24/15

Embassy Suites Lake Buena Vista, Orlando, FL
Steve Ferguson, (727) 546-3552
yearbookman@aol.com
http://www.floridayearbookseminar.org

Balfour Yearbook Workshop

6/25/15

6/26/15

Airline High School, Bossier City, LA
Debbie Vaughn, (903) 316-7518
Debbie.Vaughn@balfour-rep.com

New Jersey Cover Workshop

6/25/15

6/27/15

Hilton Garden Inn, Bridgewater, NJ
Sharon Bodnarchuk, (908) 625-7421
yearbookline@aol.com

Balfour Yearbook Workshop

6/28/15

6/29/15

John A. Logan College, Carterville, IL
Stacey Sisk or Jim Hawkinson
jimhawkinson99@yahoo.com or freedomfreddy@yahoo.com

East Texas Publications Workshop

6/29/15

6/30/15

Whitehouse High School, Whitehouse, TX
Debbie Vaughn, (903) 316-7518
Debbie.Vaughn@balfour-rep.com

Camp Solution

7/06/15

7/09/15

Homewood Suites, La Quinta, CA
Frank Ortiz, (909) 855-2892
frank_ortiz@me.com

Balfour’s 2015 Adviser Academy

7/10/15

7/13/15

Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Grapevine, TX
learn more >>

Texas A&M Yearbook, Newspaper, Photography, Broadcast, Marketing & Advertising Workshop

7/17/15

7/20/15

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX
Dee Moore (713) 782-0700 
learn more >>

Yearbook Kre8ions

7/21/15

7/23/15

CSU Fullerton – Titan Union Center, Fullerton, CA
Susie Bretting, (714) 615-1054
ker8ions@gmail.com

Balfour Yearbook Workshop at Lubbock Christian University

7/21/15

7/22/15

Lubbock Christian University, Lubbock, TX
Jerry.Clark@balfour-rep.com or Susan.Cox@balfour-rep.com

MediaMania Journalism Workshop

7/22/15

7/24/15

Texas Christian University, Ft. Worth, TX
Cheryl Chrisman, (817) 307-2551 or cherylchrisman.rep@gmail.com  http://www.northtexasyearbooks.com

Balfour Virginia Yearbook Camp

7/26/15

7/29/15

Sweet Briar College, Sweet Briar, VA
Tami & Scott Stalcup, (434) 989-8316
tami@stalcup.com

Ignite Journalism University

7/27/15

7/31/15

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA
Corey Mundwiler, (323) 823-0565
http://www.IgniteU.net

Texas Panhandle Yearbook Workshop

7/30/15

7/30/15

Bushland High School, Amarillo area, TX
Dennis Ball, (806) 676-3970
dennis.ball@balfour-rep.com

Going Coastal 2015 Yearbook Workshop

8/05/15

8/06/15

Courtyard by Marriott, Carolina Beach, NC
Josh Lovell, (910) 465-0499 or Josh.Lovell@balfour-rep.com

Meet Me @ Miami Collegiate Integrated Media Workshop

8/10/15

8/13/15

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL
Marcia Meskiel-Macy, (321) 298-0252
http://www.mymediaseminars.com

Balfour’s Intensity Workshop

9/26/15

9/28/15

Balfour Yearbooks
Dallas Print Plant & Admin Offices, Dallas, TX
learn more >>

Tune It Up! Workshop

9/25/15

9/26/15

Embassy Suites, Orlando, FL
Marcia Meskiel-Macy, (321) 298-0252
http://www.mymediaseminars.com

New Jersey Fall Workshop

10/08/15

10/09/15

MicroTek, Edison, NJ
Nancy Prudente, (732) 899-4228
nancy.prudente@balfour-rep.com

Select a new school or group:

If you have trouble finding your school, please try the following tips:

  1. Search by school name and city. Example, "washington high dallas".
  2. Search by school zip code. For example, instead of the school name you can search by the school's zip code. Beverly Hills High School could be located by searching "90210".

If you still cannot locate your school please contact Balfour Customer Support and we will be glad to help you.

Close