Events

See the calendar below for upcoming yearbook training events and workshops for advisers and staff members.

Event

From

To

Location

Balfour Houston Spring Forum

5/07/15

5/07/15

Hilton Houston Post Oak, Houston, TX
Dee Moore, (713) 782-0700
learn more >>

Idea and Motivational Workshop

5/12/15

5/12/15

Rutgers University, Piscataway, NJ
Sharon Bodnarchuk, (908) 625-7421
yearbookline@aol.com

Balfour Yearbook Workshop at Ole Miss

6/08/15

6/10/15

The University of Mississippi, Oxford, MS
Karen Loden, (601) 540-6132
karen@msyearbooks.com

Balfour Houston Area Junior High Summer Workshop

6/08/15

6/10/15

Houston Baptist University, Houston, TX
Dee Moore, (713) 782-0700  
learn more >>

Midwest Yearbook Workshop

6/12/15

6/14/15

Saint Xavier University, Chicago, IL
Brad Nemsick, (815) 254-9790
nemsick@ameritech.net

Balfour Yearbook Workshop

6/15/15

6/16/15

Daphne High School, Daphne, AL
Karen Loden, (601) 540-6132
karen@msyearbooks.com

Middle Tennessee Yearbook Workshop

6/16/15

6/16/15

Siegel High School, Murfreesboro, TN
Josh Houston, (615) 867-6345
josh.houston@balfour-rep.com

Balfour Yearbook Workshop at Ohio University

6/17/15

6/18/15

Ohio University, Athens, OH
Lindsey Swank, (740) 591-1177
lindsey.swank@balfour-rep.com

Yearbook and Graphic Design Workshop

6/22/15

6/23/15

Rome’s Portrait Studio, East Pointe, MI
Ramonda Hollenquest, (248) 298-6699
ramonda.hollenquest@balfour-rep.com

Florida Yearbook Seminar

6/22/15

6/24/15

Embassy Suites Lake Buena Vista, Orlando, FL
Steve Ferguson, (727) 546-3552
yearbookman@aol.com
http://www.floridayearbookseminar.org

Balfour Yearbook Workshop

6/25/15

6/26/15

Airline High School, Bossier City, LA
Debbie Vaughn, (903) 316-7518
debbie.vaughn@balfour-rep.com

New Jersey Cover Workshop

6/25/15

6/27/15

Hilton Garden Inn, Bridgewater, NJ
Sharon Bodnarchuk, (908) 625-7421
yearbookline@aol.com

East Texas Publications Workshop

6/29/15

6/30/15

Whitehouse High School, Whitehouse, TX
Debbie Vaughn, (903) 316-7518
debbie.vaughn@balfour-rep.com

Balfour Yearbook Workshop at ASU

7/06/15

7/08/15

Walter Cronkite School of Journalism, Phoenix, AZ
Susan Fearnside, (480) 980-3842
Susan.Fearnside@balfour-rep.com

Camp Solution

7/06/15

7/09/15

Homewood Suites, La Quinta, CA
Frank Ortiz, (909) 855-2892
frank_ortiz@me.com

Balfour’s 2015 Adviser Academy

7/10/15

7/13/15

Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Grapevine, TX
learn more >>

High School Communications Workshop at Texas A&M University

7/17/15

7/20/15

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX
Includes: Yearbook, Newspaper, Photography, Marketing, Software and Adviser Training
Dee Moore (713) 782-0700 
learn more >>

Balfour Yearbook Workshop at
St. Joseph

7/20/15

7/21/15

St. Joseph Catholic School, Madison, MS
Karen Loden, (601) 540-6132
karen.loden@balfour-rep.com

Yearbook Kre8ions

7/21/15

7/23/15

CSU Fullerton – Titan Union Center, Fullerton, CA
Susie Bretting, (714) 615-1054
kre8ions@gmail.com

Balfour Yearbook Workshop at Lubbock Christian University

7/21/15

7/22/15

Lubbock Christian University, Lubbock, TX
Jerry.Clark@balfour-rep.com or Susan.Cox@balfour-rep.com

MediaMania Journalism Workshop

7/22/15

7/24/15

Texas Christian University
Cheryl Chrisman, (817) 307-2551
cherylchrisman.rep@gmail.com
learn more >>

Yearbook University

7/24/15

7/26/15

Los Gatos, CA
Shelly & Scot Townsend, (925) 998-4140
greatyearbooks@comcast.net

Balfour Virginia Yearbook Camp

7/26/15

7/29/15

Sweet Briar College, Sweet Briar, VA
Tami & Scott Stalcup, (434) 989-8316
tami@stalcup.com

Kentucky-Indiana Yearbook Conference

7/27/15

7/29/15

The Country Inn & Suites, Shepherdsville, KY
Elizabeth Knapp, (502) 794-1580
elizabeth.knapp@balfour-rep.com

Ignite Journalism University

7/27/15

7/31/15

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA
Corey Mundwiler, (323) 823-0565
http://www.IgniteU.net

Balfour Yearbook Workshop

7/28/15

7/29/15

John A. Logan College, Carterville, IL
Stacey Sisk or Jim Hawkinson
jimhawkinson99@yahoo.com or freedomfreddy@yahoo.com

Texas Panhandle Yearbook Workshop

7/30/15

7/30/15

Bushland High School, Amarillo area, TX
Dennis Ball, (806) 676-3970
dennis.ball@balfour-rep.com

Balfour North Carolina Yearbook Workshop

8/05/15

8/06/15

Courtyard by Marriott, Carolina Beach, NC
Josh Lovell, (910) 465-0499
josh.lovell@balfour-rep.com

Central Pennsylvania Fall Yearbook Seminar

9/18/15

9/18/15

HACC (Harrisburg Area CC), Harrisburg, PA
Ed Patrick, Jr., (717) 979-8450
ed.patrick@balfour-rep.com

Balfour’s Intensity Workshop

9/26/15

9/28/15

Balfour Yearbooks Print Facility, Dallas, TX
Gaylene Mabry, (214) 819-8259
http://tinyurl.com/15-intensity-workshop

New Jersey Fall Workshop

10/08/15

10/09/15

MicroTek, Edison, NJ
Nancy Prudente, (732) 899-4228
nancy.prudente@balfour-rep.com

Select a new school or group:

If you have trouble finding your school, please try the following tips:

  1. Search by school name and city. Example, "washington high dallas".
  2. Search by school zip code. For example, instead of the school name you can search by the school's zip code. Beverly Hills High School could be located by searching "90210".

If you still cannot locate your school please contact Balfour Customer Support and we will be glad to help you.

Close