Yearbook Events and Workshops

EVENT FROM TO LOCATION

Houston Area Junior High Yearbook Workshop

Houston, TX

06/05/18 06/07/18 Houston Baptist University
Houston TX
Dee Moore or Kathleen West, (713) 782-0700
yearbooks@houstontpc.com
learn more >>

East Texas Publications Workshop

Whitehouse, TX

06/11/18 06/12/18 Holloway School
Whitehouse, TX
Debbie Vaughn, (903) 316-7518
debbie.vaughn@balfour-rep.com

2018 Mile High Journalism Camp

Denver, CO

06/13/18 06/15/18 DoubleTree, DTC
Denver, CO
Rob Rathbun, (303) 909-8386
rob.rathbun@balfour-rep.com

2018 Balfour Mississippi Workshop

Hattiesburg, MS

06/14/18 06/15/18 Oak Grove High School
Hattiesburg, MS
Karen Loden, (601) 540-6132
karen.loden@balfour-rep.com

YBKC Summer Camp

Olathe, KS

06/18/18 06/20/18 MidAmerica Nazarene University
Olathe, KS
Whitney Baker, (816) 607-1019
whitney.baker@balfour-rep.com
learn more >>

Florida Yearbook Seminar

Orlando, FL

06/18/18 06/20/18 Embassy Suites Lake Buena Vista
Orlando, FL
Steve Ferguson, (727) 488-FERG
shannon.hart@balfour-rep.com

Minnesota Yearbook Workshop

St. Bonifacius, MN

06/19/18 06/22/18 Crown College
St. Bonifacius, MN
Shannon Hart, (952) 484-9917
yearbookman@aol.com

Yearbook Kre8ions (Middle School Focus)

Anaheim, CA

06/21/18 06/23/18 Red Lion Hotel
Anaheim, CA
Cover artist available June 24th
Susie Bretting, (714) 615-1054
kre8ions@gmail.com

Balfour Arizona Summer Workshop

Phoenix, AZ

06/26/18 06/28/18 Walter Cronkite School of Journalism at ASU
Downtown Campus
Phoenix, AZ
Susan Fearnside, (408) 980-3842
susan.fearnside@balfour-rep.com

Balfour One-day Yearbook Camp

St. Louis, MO

06/28/18 06/28/18 St. Louis  Zoo
St. Louis, MO
Liz Bardin, (816) 607-1019
lizzieb1234@yahoo.com
learn more >>

Balfour One-day Photography Workshop

St. Louis, MO

06/29/18 06/29/18 St. Louis Zoo
St. Louis, MO
Liz Bardin, (816) 607-1019
lizzieb1234@yahoo.com
learn more >>

St. Louis Intensity Workshop

St. Louis, MO

06/29/18 07/01/18 Westport Sheraton Chalet
St. Louis, MO
Liz Bardin, (816) 607-1019
lizzieb1234@yahoo.com
learn more >>

Seattle Yearbook Workshop

Seattle, WA

06/29/18 07/01/18 Seattle Pacific University
Seattle, WA
Kerri Smead (425) 503-7016
kerrismead@comcast.net -or-
Talli Gonyaw (253) 225-2330
talligonyaw@comcast.net

MediaMania Journalism Workshop

Keller, TX

07/09/18 07/10/18 Keller High School
Keller, TX
Debbie Vaughn, (903) 316-7518
debbie.vaughn@balfour-rep.com

Balfour Adviser Workshop

Grapevine, TX

07/13/18 07/16/18 Hilton DFW Lakes Conference Center
Grapevine, TX
Gaylene Mabry, (214) 819-8259
gaylene.mabry@balfour.com
learn more >>

Balfour Yearbook Workshop Bossier City

Bossier City, LA

07/19/18 07/20/18 Airline High School
Bossier City, LA
Debbie Vaughn, (903) 316-7518
debbie.vaughn@balfour-rep.com

High School Communications Workshop at Texas A&M

College Station, TX

07/20/18 07/22/18 Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
Yearbook, Newspaper, Photograph, Integrated Design, Multimedia & Video Editing , Marketing , Software, and Adviser Training
Dee Moore, (713)782-0700
yearbooks@houstontpc.com
learn more >>

Going Coastal 2018 Yearbook Workshop

Carolina Beach, NC

07/23/18 07/24/18 Courtyard by Marriott
Carolina Beach, NC
Kent Sutton, (910) 596-1412
kent.sutton@balfour-rep.com

Balfour Virginia Yearbook Camp

Harrisonburg, VA

07/23/18 07/26/18 James Madison University
Harrisonburg, VA
Tami & Scott Stalcup, (434) 989-8316
tami@stalcup.com

West Texas Workshop

Lubbock, TX

07/24/18 07/25/18 Indiana Baptist Church
Lubbock, TX
Jerry Clark & Susan Cox, (806) 795-0525
jerry.clark@balfour-rep.com -or-
susan.cox@balfour-rep.com

Southern Illinois & Western Kentucky Summer Workshop

Carterville, IL

07/25/18 07/26/18 John A. Logan College
Carterville, IL
Stacey Sisk or Jim Hawkinson, (618) 528-0749
jimhawkinson99@yahoo.com -or-
freedomfreddy@yahoo.com

Ignite Yearbook University

Malibu, CA

07/30/18 08/02/18 Pepperdine University
Malibu, CA
Corey Mundwiler, (323) 823-0565
learn more >>

Advanced Yearbook Workshop

Anaheim, CA

09/22/18 09/23/18 Red Lion Hotel
Anaheim, CA
Frank Ortiz, (909) 855-2892
frank@socalyearbooks.net

Balfour Intensity Workshop

Dallas, TX

09/29/18 10/01/18 Balfour Yearbooks Print Facility
Dallas, TX
Gaylene Mabry, (214) 819-8259
learn more >>